Fit girl fun

So I finally and excitedly got a Fitbit for Christmas and I have to say I love it. The accuracy with which it keeps track of my movements throughout the day is fantastic. I also have it synced with the MyFitnessPal app as well as the UnderArmour fitness app and I find that incredibly useful. Having all the devices all connected gives me clear and easy ability to view what I’ve done and eaten throughout the day. What I like most is that these apps and the device make me accountable for my actions. I can see how much or little I’ve done and adjust accordingly. Also with the MyFitnessPal app I can track what I’ve eaten and see not only caloric intake but micro and macronutrient breakdown and I can adjust and gradually learn how to eat healthier. It has taken me a while to get all of these components together but it seems that things are falling into place and this fitness journey has finally started to gain momentum in the right direction.

3 thoughts on “Fit girl fun

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

