Work from home wondering 

This finding a full time stable job is exhausting. It’s been a few months and I’m still on the hunt. It being summer doesn’t help either, with people on holidays most job opportunity channels have slowed to a crawl or stopped altogether. Clearly these fortunate job having souls don’t understand that the no job struggle doesn’t pause for summer vacation. 

I however, will not be discouraged. In conjunction with this job hunt I’ve begun considering whether or not I should work online while waiting for a job opportunity to materialize.

I should preface this by saying that I am the closest thing to computer illiterate there is. I swear that sometimes, computers hear me coming and decide to do their best self-destruct impression. With that in mind I am timidly toying around with the idea of working online but I have no idea where to start. 

I have found several sites for working online yet I am incredibly confused. I don’t know how to uncover which sites are reputable and which ones are simply scams. I was wondering if anyone out there in the blogosphere knows how to discern which are reputable sites for extra income and which to avoid. If any of you could help a girl out it would be greatly appreciated. My wallet will greatly thank you. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

