Accountability 

So the workout journey is going well so far. Having the Fitbit is great. I look at it throughout the day seeing my steps and distance travelled to see how much I’ve done that day. It’s great at keeping me accountable for how active I am and what I need to get done. 

I’ve also started a fitness journal where I write down my workout plan for the week and check off each activity I’ve done. This helps me stay on track and focused. It also helps me feel really accomplished when I can check off the work I’ve done throughout the day. 

It’s been almost a month and I’m starting to see results. I know that other people won’t notice it yet because it’s not that drastic but as long as I keep on track everything should be going well. We shall see where this fitness journey goes. 

2 thoughts on “Accountability 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

