Great News

I don’t like sharing my personal life on social media because of privacy reasons however today I will make somewhat of an exception. I got great news from the hospital and I want to take this opportunity to say thank you. Thank you to my amazing surgeon and fellow doctors who have time and time again saved my life. Without your amazing and selfless dedication I do not know where my life would be. I also need to thank all the amazing nurses out there who rarely receive the thanks they so greatly deserve. Next, I need to thank all the amazing friends and family in my life who have stood by me through this crazy roller coaster. You have all been there for me in ways I can only dream of one day being able to repay. I love you all very much. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

