Dear me, from me

Since I’m really focusing on personal growth and change this year, I think it’s a good time to be nostalgic. I’ve decided to start a new segment where I write letters to my “younger” self at different times in my life. These letters will allow me to look back and see the lessons I’ve learned through the years. 

I have so many moments in my life that I look back on now and see how young and naive and let’s face it, sometimes stupid I was. These moments in my life shaped me into who I am today and the lessons I’ve learned were essential pieces of how I became the person I am.  

I’m excited to look back and see how much I’ve changed and grown from those moments. And even more, see if I get insights now while writing to my “younger” self. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

