Day 25: Wednesday January 25, 2017

This sickness just won’t let up. Stayed home sick again today since I couldn’t find the energy to get out of bed let alone go to work. This stomach bug is seriously evil and can go away any time. 

I made sure to try my best to sleep all day but when your stomach doesn’t even tolerate you moving without making you sick, getting into a decent restful sleep was a little difficult. 

It was Bell Let’s Talk Day today. This is a great cause which donates to mental health initiatives. So at every chance I got, between naps, I made sure to text and tweet as much as I could. Every little bit helps so I felt I needed to do my part.  

Sadly no workout again today, stupid stomach was too fragile and my body just wasn’t willing to test that. Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be able to do even a little cardio and weight training. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

