Day 26: Thursday January 26, 2017

This bug will not let up. I have no idea what it is but it is officially driving me crazy. I hate being sick. When you’re sick you can’t do anything. I don’t have the energy to walk up the stairs let alone workout; and that’s driving me crazy.  

At least other stuff is going well in my life. Business life is going well, always so much to do there. I really appreciate having the job security I have now so I can work on starting my own business when I’m not at work.  

The more I consider it and think about it I really want to start moving towards having my own business. Don’t get me wrong, thinking about it is freaking terrifying but it just feels like something I need to do. I’ve had that feeling for a while now, that feeling in my bones that I just need to do something. So I’m going to dive in, try my best, and just go for it.  

I really can’t wait to see where this year takes me. I’m ready for a new adventure and I’m working towards it and can’t wait to see where it leads. Let’s see if 2017 turns into the year of adventure I suspect it to become. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

