Day 28: Saturday January 28, 2017

Today was a less busy Saturday than usual. Still being under the weather I just got my groceries out of the way first thing. Next I just came home and decided it was a good time for some reading.  

Even though I’m done school and thought I’d have time to read it’s been completely the opposite. I hardly ever have time to just sit down and read a good book. So today when I had the chance I snatched it up. I always get so nice and relaxed just sitting reading a good book. It’s such a nice break from the hustle and bustle of everything going on.  

Didn’t really do much else today since I’m still feeling like a garbage dump. I’m really hoping this thing will get the clue with my eating healthy as much as I can and staying hydrated that I just don’t want to be sick anymore.  

Oh well, not much I can do except for what I’m doing right now. Just gotta keep trucking along and wait for this thing to pass.  

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

