Day 40: Thursday February 9, 2017

Tonight is going to be an early night; well early compared to yesterday at least.  For some reason keeping my eyes open is a complicated task today so I’m just going to call it quits early and hopefully get a solid, restful sleep in.   

Still have some stuff to do for work but I’m going to work on it tomorrow early so I’ll be at the top of my game and not do a crappy job like if I did it now being this exhausted. 

Now the trick is going to be getting a good sleep. Even if I get a solid amount of sleep I still feel exhausted in the morning. I sure could use some tricks to figure out this restful night sleep thing. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

