Day 41: Friday February 10, 2017

TGIF! Today’s been absolutely insanity. Nonstop basically all week with work stuff making every day feel like a crazy Monday. I am definitely excited for this weekend to see if I can try and unwind from this work hustle and do some relaxing things. 

Now that that giant work stress is off my back I can get back to focusing on my workouts. I know I shouldn’t have but I really put them to the wayside during this past week. Things were just too busy and hectic that I just didn’t prioritize working out ahead of work. 

This weekend I’m going to do some serious planning. I’m going to plan out my meals for the next few weeks and my workouts for the next while too. Once I crank out this plan I can just refer back to it throughout the week. That way, one day of planning gives me saved time for days and weeks after. I’m always in agreement with something that’s going to save me time.  

Here’s to a hopefully, relaxing, fitness filled, and productive weekend. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

