Day 49: Saturday February 18, 2017

I really wasn’t productive today. I know I like to be relaxed and chill on the weekends but today was a whole new level.  

I did some work stuff today but not much. I basically did the bare minimum and left it at that. I will be better tomorrow and get the rest done.  

Today was god for one thing though. Today was full on family mode. I got to spend some wonderful time with my family today. With all that life throws at us and all the ups and downs life gives us, it’s nice to just have time to unwind and enjoy the company of family. Spending time with family definitely recharges me. Just spending time with the people I love, good food, and good laughs brings me the good energy I need.  

Here’s to hoping that tomorrow will be a productive day. I want to get my usual groceries and meal prep done. I also wan to get my workout plan for the week done. Hopefully this way I’ll have all my ducks in a row so I can just crank the workouts out and be as productive as I can. Fingers crossed.  

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

