Day 50: Sunday February 19, 2017

50 days in already?! I do not know where the time goes. It is absolutely crazy to think that January’s already gone and February is almost over. The upside to that, well I’m hoping at least, is that winter is almost over.  

Got some good planning in today. Got my meal plan for the week, groceries, and as much meal prep done as I could. I got my workout for the week all written down so I can just refer to it and stick to it.  

Got a good workout in today too. Today was core day. I’m hoping the workout went as good as I feel it did. If it hurts to cough and laugh tomorrow I’ll know I did a good job. 

I’m sure this week will be crazy as it always is. No matter how busy I am with work or other things I want to try my best to stay focused. As long as I stick to my workout and meal plan it’ll be a successful week.  

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

