Day 66: Tuesday March 7, 2017

This week I am on a roll and I am just going to keep going with the flow. I’m feeling really motivated this week for some reason and I’m going to do whatever I can to keep at momentum going.  

Work was the usual do stuff, get paid to do it, make sure I can pay the bills kind of stuff. Nothing exciting happened today, which I am ok with because usually exciting at work is synonymous with stressful and I am NOT about that.  

I had to leave work early today for a doctor’s appointment. Only at the eye doctor can your problem get worse before it gets better. I always love leaving the eye doctor looking like I sobbed my eyes off and can’t stop squinting, picture the attractiveness.  

On the up side, doctor’s appointment meant I got home early so I had more time than I usually do after work. It was absolutely glorious. I managed to get lots of errands done before I would even usually get home from work. I then managed to get my lunches for the rest of the week all ready which means one more thing off my to do list for the week.  

I managed to get in a good workout today too which is always a good thing in my books. I got in a lovely walk to work despite the frozen sidewalks. I also got in some good back help yoga and a nice light intensity run. All in all I got sweaty and my heart rate up so I’m thinking that’s a good thing.  

Today’s Lesson

Today I did what I could to keep the momentum going. Even when I got home a little tired I was still feeling motivated from how well yesterday went so I just knew I had to workout. It feels great having that sense of accomplishment and being able to check things off my list. Now let’s hope this momentum only builds and leads to more awesome successes.  

Today’s Checklist: 

-10 000 steps ✅

-30 minutes physical activity ✅

-staying in calorie limit ✅

-lunch prep for the rest of the week ✅

Under Armour Fitness Breakdown

Under Armour

Fitbit Fitness Breakdown

Fitbit

My Fitness Pal Macronutrient Breakdown

My Fitness Pal

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

