Day 75: Thursday March 16, 2017

Today’s post is going to be more of a “what I learned today” type thing.  

So earlier today I was looking really forward to this new challenge I was undertaking. I wasn’t nervous for the new adventure but completely excited and exhilarated.  

As the day progressed however it became more stressful and nerve wracking to me. By the end of the day I was completely exhausted, both mentally and physically.  

Rather than get discouraged and disheartened by this turn of events however, I’ve decided to use it as a learning opportunity. We are never given more than we can handle and this is just another example of that. This “test” is just another adventure in my life that will help me grow. This challenge is something I will be able to learn from, look back on, and feel proud of what I’ve learned.  

As far as I’m concerned, that definitely has the makings of a productive day. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

