Day 77: Saturday March 18, 2017

So today was a do as little moving as possible because of a massive migraine day.  

I did do my best to be productive though. I made sure to do my meal plan for the week, with some new delicious looking recipes I found. I also did the groceries to just get them done and out of the way.  

I also did some work on the business side of things. Working when I have the time rather than putting stuff off and cramming last minute saves me so much stress, time, and energy.  

I did get my step count in today. It was nice to at least get some stuff done today. Hopefully tomorrow is going to be more productive on the fitness side of things so I can start the week off on the right foot. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

