Day 78: Sunday March 19, 2017

Love me productive weekends. Somehow I managed to get a good night’s sleep, workout, and meal prep done all before dinner time. 

I really do wish weekends were longer than simply two days. I don’t see how they expect us to get everything done in 48 hours and fit some unwinding in there too. The important thing is to just do as much as I can in the time I have on these lovely weekends.  

I got in an awesome workout today and that was probably the highlight of my day. It felt so great to get a great workout in regardless of what else I could get done today. I decided to carry over my workout plan from last week to this week. Keeping this workout going for this week is going to be great; it’s a fun, quick workout that I can feel has worked even the next day. 

Hopefully this week will be a week on track. I’ve got my meals ready, my workouts planned, and my eye on the prize. Now if life could get the message not to throw any curve balls that would be greatly appreciated.  

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

