Day 84: Saturday March 25, 2017

Happy weekend everyone. I hope everybody is having a lovely weekend, whether it be crazy busy or a loungefest. 

My Saturday was a busy one but I’m ok with that. For the first time in a while I actually had energy on a Saturday. It’s very rare with my condition that I can stay energized for many days in a row so my weekends are usually my time to recharge. Today however, I woke up full of energy and ready to go so I decided to go with it. 

I did a lot of stuff around the house today. Housework isn’t the most fun thing to do but it was certainly refreshing having the amount of energy that doing this housework was totally easy. I’m hoping tomorrow is just as energized because I still have lots of stuff I want to do. 

I also made sure to get in a good leg workout today. Well you know “good” is a relative term. If you mean “good” in terms of “killed my body to do it and now my legs are still shaking and I’ll probably be stumbling around tomorrow” then yeah totally it was a great workout. Tomorrow’s upper body day, so I’ll just go for turning my whole body into jello and see how it goes. 

Now if anyone has any tips on how I can keep this energy going I’d definitely take some notes.  Anything I can do to keep motivated and staying on track and focused and able to do what’s needed to be done would be greatly appreciated. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

