Day 88: Wednesday March 29 2017 

Happy hump day everyone! We’ve all made it through the long start of the week. Today was an absolutely insane day. 

Work was so busy it was unbelievable. It was a million things all at once all due right away no time to wait. On the bright side it made the day fly by. It also helped I worked early today so I got to duck out of work at a nice time. It does make a huge difference getting to leave work that hour earlier than usual. Having that extra time was awesome for time for working out, getting stuff ready for work, checking emails, just a bunch of stuff.  

I got two good workouts in today, and it felt awesome. I got in a great run, although I really can’t wait for when I’ll be running outside without fear of doing that crazy “slipping all over the place so I don’t actually fall down” dance. After my run I did an awesome arm workout. So again tomorrow hopefully my arms are jelly. I’m seriously enjoying this fantastic post workout feeling I get after each workout. I love feeling accomplished and stronger than I was yesterday, even if it’s only by a little.  

All I can do is take life one day at a time. I think that’s the most important thing any of us can do. Just live each day in the present and live it to the fullest. Just do the best to make your self or today better than the you of yesterday and in preparation to become the even better you of tomorrow. That’s really the ultimate goal. And I’m take the steps I can to get into that path. That path towards becoming the self of whom I can be most proud. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

