Day 96: Thursday April 6, 2017

Happy Thursday everyone! I hope everyone has had a nice productive day. I am very eager for it to be Friday tomorrow. I am even more eager for this rain system to go away so my lovely medical condition can chill out. 

Today was a rainy day but sometimes I enjoy those kinds of days. If it was a weekend day I would have just stayed in, curled up in a blanket, reading a book. Instead of that lovely image, I was at work, and it was oh so much less fun than curling up reading a good book. Oh well, work gets me the money I need to travel so I shall work.  

Today’s workout was a good one. I got in a great run and a killer full body workout. I love that feeling of accomplishment I get after a successful workout. My body is still annoying today but I wasn’t sacrificing a workout for that. I made sure not to push myself too hard but still did my best and in the end got a great workout in. 

I hope everyone has a wonderful night and good rest for tomorrow. We made it through another day, accomplishments were made, successes were had, lessons were learned. All in all I’d say today was great. Now let’s see what tomorrow has in store. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

