Day 98: Saturday April 8, 2017

Happy Saturday everyone! I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend.

My weekend has so far been busy and that’s ok with me. I did a ton of errands all day today. Had my list, and just worked through it as best I could. It did feel nice being productive today though. As a bonus, I did so much walking today my rest day was still a good cardio day.

I also got to have some quality family time in today which is always wonderful. Spending some time, even if it’s just being in each other’s company, is always a good way to spend my time.

I’m hoping to get just as much done tomorrow. I want to get some writing in, a good workout, some meal prep for the week, and maybe even some reading. Hope everyone has a great rest of their weekend. Staying focused on the goal is the name of the game, stay awesome, and we’ll get there.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

