Day 99: Sunday April 9, 2017

Happy Sunday Funday everyone! I hope everyone has had a lovely Sunday; whether it be doing work, lounging, spending time with loved ones, or anything in between.

I did a ton of errands today. I did all my groceries for the week and the meal prep that went with it. I’ve now got all my meals for the week all planned and ready to go so I don’t have to think of what to eat on those crazy busy days and late nights.

I also managed to get an awesome workout in today. I managed to get in a great walk in the lovely weather which was just the wake up my body needed. I got an awesome dose of Vitamin D, an increase in my heart rate, and the cool breeze on my face. It was wonderful. I also got in a great arm workout, so I’m expecting my arms to be killing me tomorrow but that’s good so I’ll go with it.

I hope everyone had an awesome weekend. Now it’s time to get some rest to start the week anew. Set new goals. Stay focused on your old ones. Learn every day. Be awesome.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

