Day 101: Tuesday April 11, 2017

Happy Tuesday everyone. Hope everyone has had a productive day. I don’t know where the day went. I feel like it was one of those days where I worked like crazy all day but still feel like I got nothing done. 

On the bright side I did do some productive things today. I managed to do some good reading at lunch while listening to a good podcast. It was brain food and business work all rolled into one. Gotta be as productive as I can at any time I can find so gotta make most out of those moments.  

I also got in a good workout today. Well good as in it killed me and I probably will have noodle legs tomorrow. I really do hate leg day but I like the reward it gives me so I’m just going to keep at it and suffer through it. 

I’m also really excited about something.  I signed up for a workout challenge and I cannot wait to start it.  It’s a 2 week challenge hosted by Lori Harder of the Earn Your Happy podcast.  As you guys know I’ve talked about how much I love Lori’s podcast.  This is just something else for me to get excited about.  It’s a free 2 week challenge with videos, tips, and written and picture tips for the workouts.  I’m really excited to be part of this program, have the accountability, and crank out those workouts.  I’ll keep you guys updated about the challenge once it starts!  I can’t wait to see how the 2 weeks will go, what I’ll learn, how my body will change, and let’s be honest, how sore I’ll get.  

Tomorrow is hump day. Just gotta keep the motivation and effort as high as it is at the beginning of the week. And most importantly, keep the eye on the prize. Cheers to being awesome, productive, badasses! 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

