Day 102: Wednesday April 12, 2017

Happy Hump Day everyone! Hope everyone is having a fantastic week and kicking ass. Hopefully you’re lucky enough to get a long weekend because of Easter. The long weekend is supposedly for time with family, I personally think the extra day is to get over the shame of how much chocolate we ate.  

For that chocolate coma reason I’ve been pretty strict with my food intake this week. I’ve been counting my macros and trying to get in more nutrient rich, dense, low calorie foods. For that I am all about veggies. They’re delicious, crazy easy to cook, and can actually fill you up when paired with a delicious protein.  

Work was absolutely insane today. I’m guessing it was mostly because we’ll be off for 4 days for the lovely long weekend. It was ok though since the day went by crazy fast. 

After work I had a bunch of work to do which is why I’m writing this so late. In any case I managed to get some work done so that felt nice being even slightly productive after such a crazy busy day. 

I got a nice run in and after writing this (because yea sure let’s workout right before bed) I’m going to get an ab session in.  

Hope everyone had an awesome productive day. Let’s see what this week has in store for us tomorrow; I’m hoping equally awesome and productive.  

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

