Day 104: Friday April 14, 2017

Sorry for not posting yesterday guys. The day just completely got away from me. It was crazy family stuff all day which is always fun. I did do a ton of walking and running around everywhere which is also good (goooo cardio!). But it must have completely drained me because I got home around 6 and totally zonked out. I woke up for a few hours when I got in some core workout stuff. But right after that it was back to bed. Guess my body needed the rest. Good to always listen to the cues your body gives you. Hope everyone had an awesome successful Friday. Can’t wait to see what’s in store for the rest of the weekend. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

