Day 117: Thursday April 27, 2017

Good Thursday everyone. Hope everyone has been having an awesome week. Today started off on the right food which is always good. I had a gigantic smoothie bowl so I got a ton of nutrients and energy in my body first thing to start the day off on the right foot. 

On my lunch break I went for an amazing walk. It was so beautiful outside I just couldn’t waste that opportunity. It gave me a nice break to my day, some cardio, and some vitamin D for my insanely pale skin. All good stuff. 

After work I made sure to get in a killer cardio session which always feels great. It’s Day 11 of the challenge and since I was so all over the place when I got home and not really focused I figured it was best to do a cardio session and not sacrifice form on a strength training workout. As long as I got my body moving I was good. 

Something epic happened today which is why I’m so scattered but I’ll give myself a pass for that. The more stuff happens the more I firmly believe that everything happens exactly when it needs to and everyone who comes into our lives does so at the best moment. I won’t spill anything just yet because I don’t want to jump the gun but either way, things are happening I’m really excited about. 

Hope everyone has had a wonderful day. Tomorrow’s Friday so there’s definitely something to smile about (even with all my sore workout muscles going on, one of the best feelings ever in my opinion). Cheers. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

