Day 135: Monday May 15, 2017

Today started off as a productivity dream you guys. It was wonderful. I woke up way earlier than my alarm but I was wide awake and felt so rested that I basically jumped out of bed (no idea where this amazing energy came from but I was totally game to go with the flow). 

My to do list this morning was all checked off and I am just so happy about it. Feeling productive first thing in the morning is a wonderful way to start the day. My to do list this morning went a little something like this: 

– morning stretches / yoga ✅

– Make my bed ✅

– Morning affirmations (I am ready to take on the day, I will meet the day with determination and be productive and do my best) ✅

– Check emails / reply to inquiries, comments on social media ✅ 

– Have a healthy breakfast (it was a gigantic smoothie this morning. I tried goji berries for the diet time today and oh my gosh they’re delicious) ✅

I started my new job today and I am already loving it. My boss is being incredibly helpful with my training and my other coworkers are wonderful. It’s so nice being able to put those new job nerves to ease. 

This job is different from anything I’ve ever done before and I’m very excited about that. I am all about new challenges and adventures and this will definitely be one for me and I can’t wait to see where this will take me. 

I hope everyone’s had a wonderful start to the week. Here’s to a productive, awesome week to come. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

