Day 146: Friday May 26, 2017

Happy Friday everyone! We have survived the work week and that is worth celebrating. 

Nothing too exciting happened so this is going to be a short one but I just wanted to drop in and say hi. 

Love my Fridays for my longer lunches. It’s so nice to have the time to go out for a long walk and give my brain a break to get through the rest of the day. 

After work I got in a nice light yoga session. It feels good getting my flexibility back even if it’s slowly one day at a time. And for me it’s not even entirely about the physical aspect of yoga, I’m more interested in getting more connected with my body and feeling whole and at peace. That’s the real yoga prize. 

Hope everyone has had a wonderful week. Congratulations on the goals we crushed, the challenges we conquered, and any lessons we’ve learned along the way. Have a wonderful weekend everyone. 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

