Day 153: Friday June 2, 2017

TGIF everyone! Hope everyone is having a wonderful productive day. Today was absolutely insane which is why I only got around to posting this now. 

I’ve been really focused on gaining knowledge lately and I’m really excited about it. I’ve started reading “The Happiness Equation” by Neil Pasricha and I’m loving it. It’s full of simple yet awesome advice. Too often we know the stuff that needs to be done in order to live the lives we want but we don’t put them into action. For me, reading these books is a way to put my thoughts into action. They are just some of the tools I’m using to create the life I want. It might be a slow journey but I am staying committed and will get there eventually. 

Hope everyone’s had a wonderful productive day and here’s to an equally awesome kick ass weekend. Cheers!

2 thoughts on “Day 153: Friday June 2, 2017

Add yours

  1. I’ve been tapping into more readings along these lines too! Personal development is part of the growth process for all of us. I always try to remind myself that growth must be constant, internalized and acted upon. Looking forward to reading more from you! Blessings on your journey and share your thoughts on some of my musings as well at: tonyetariah-fitnessandhealth.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

