Day 173: Thursday June 22, 2017

Happy Thursday everyone. Hope everyone is having an awesome week. If not, stay strong, it’s almost Friday. YOU CAN DO IT!

Work was crazy once again today. And I absolutely love it. There’s so much I’m learning and my brain feels like it’ll explode with all the new information but it feels great being in a job where I feel I’ll be challenged and constantly learning. I know I’ll have questions along the way but that’s what makes the new stuff so exciting. It just shows me how much I really don’t know and how much I have to learn and that’s something to look forward to. 

I am seriously loving the working closer to home thing you guys. It takes me less than 20 minutes to get to work, compared to the over an hour I was used to. I get home still all motivated and still ready to workout. I got in an awesome HIIT session in and a really good run. It felt awesome getting in such a killer workout and still having tons of time to do other things. 

I cannot believe tomorrow marks the end of my first full week of work. Craziness! Hope everyone’s been rocking their week, kicking ass, taking names, crushing goals, that sort of thing. Have an awesome Friday everyone. Cheers!

Workout

– run 30 minutes

– 50 donkey kicks per leg 

– 50 fire hydrants per leg 

– 100 lateral kicks per leg 

– 100 leg raises per leg

– 100 butt kickers

– 100 high knees 

– plank 

– elbow plank 

– 100 crunches 

– 100 heel touches 

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

